Citizen Erased. (Private, 1x1 with Petra13131)

Go to page: 1 ... 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81 ... 153 Bookmark Thread
TheDraliDragon

7:44pm Jan 28 2013

Normal User

"Are you sure i need to? these seemed to be the only ones tampered with" asked Ukamundo, exiting the memory, but not before making the marines kan-kan for his amusement.

Whether we wanted it or not, we\'ve stepped into a war with the Cabal on Mars. So let\'s get to taking out their command, one by one. Valus Ta\'aurc. From what I can gather he commands the Siege Dancers from an Imperial Land Tank outside of Rubicon. He\'s well protected, but with the right team, we can punch through those defenses, take this beast out, and break their grip on Freehold.
petra13131

7:45pm Jan 28 2013

Normal User

"You need to go back the the game one." Sky said, "I thought I explained this."

TheDraliDragon

7:48pm Jan 28 2013

Normal User

"Look it's my first time thouroughly going through someone's head and i'm really confused. Could you go over it again?" Ukamundo asked.

Whether we wanted it or not, we\'ve stepped into a war with the Cabal on Mars. So let\'s get to taking out their command, one by one. Valus Ta\'aurc. From what I can gather he commands the Siege Dancers from an Imperial Land Tank outside of Rubicon. He\'s well protected, but with the right team, we can punch through those defenses, take this beast out, and break their grip on Freehold.
petra13131

7:50pm Jan 28 2013

Normal User

"Well you need to work backwards then forwards." Sky said ,"First backwards so you know what's going on and then forwards so you can fix it."

TheDraliDragon

7:50pm Jan 28 2013 (last edited on 7:51pm Jan 28 2013)

Normal User

'So what should i do in the game now? bear in mind it was our third or fourth meeting" said Ukamundo.

petra13131

7:53pm Jan 28 2013

Normal User

"Simply act normal." Sky said, "So that she doesn't remember being oddly mad at you."

TheDraliDragon

7:55pm Jan 28 2013

Normal User