you can run but you can't hide

Go to page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Bookmark Thread
kakelover

10:37pm Jan 23 2010

Normal User

"I guess, even though I'm new at this school and I have a Brittish accent unlike him." Jake said "But thats because of where I'm from everyone does and I was surprised when I came here you guys didn't."

\r\n
DevilAngelKia

11:03pm Jan 23 2010

Normal User

"I'm a homonculi,"  She whispered in his ear.  "But don't worry.  I'm not bad, I promise.  And...As you can probably tell I'm american."

Isn't this fun?
kakelover

2:02pm Jan 24 2010

Normal User

"Oh." was all he said but he had no idea what a homonculi was.

Jake went over and handed a letter to Josh. Josh then opened it up and it read:

Dear Josh,

If you are reading this then I am dead. I want Jake to run the kingdom since he is older but that doesn't mean you can't help out. If you didn't know, you are a werewolf. If you don't believe me then let me tell you this, you have a marking of a paw on your shoulder, all werewolves do. I don't really know what to do if you still don't believe me but talk to you brother, Jake.

Love,

Your Father

Josh didn't know what to do so he just folded the letter up and stuffed it in his pocket.

\r\n
ssather

2:07pm Jan 24 2010

Normal User

May got up. She hadn't noticed the bus had stopped. She looked at Jake and Josh as Jake handed Josh a piece of paper. Her eyes squinted suspicious. Oh well I am sure it in nothing. She thought.

kakelover

2:11pm Jan 24 2010

Normal User

Jake went over to Josh,"I know its a lot to take in but it's all the truth." he said

"I know." Josh said tossing his hair to the side to keep it out of his face,"How would you know about my marking? And we look exactly alike. Plus I allready had the changes."

\r\n
ssather

2:15pm Jan 24 2010

Normal User

((Can May be a evil person?))

kakelover

2:15pm Jan 24 2010

Normal User

((sure))

\r\n
DevilAngelKia

2:29pm Jan 24 2010

Normal User