Gotta catch 'em all (Ratchet, Drenn, and Skitty)

Go to page: 1, 2, 3, 4 ... 19 Bookmark Thread
xXStormyXx

5:03pm May 7 2014 (last edited on 5:44pm Jun 14 2014)

Normal User

Ok so I don't want to get into detail but I'll edit this post when I get the chance
This is a Pokemon RP going from First Gen through to Gen 3

(( So this is a rough draft just a warning for all of you because I am a pretty bad writer XD lol sorry))

Pokemon and humans,
we once lived in peace with each other and thrived together, but when the steel type Pokemon came along, the humans got the idea that they could make all Pokemon as strong and in-destructable as it, but the PRP [Pokemon Realm Protectors] disagreed with it and wouldn't allow it. Many years passed, and the balance between Pokemon and humans was destroyed, the PRP was over-run, all of the Pokemon were captured, and sent to labs all around the world to be turned into machines. There are some Pokemon who are half machine and still have there minds, they either believe that there is hope, and will fight for the other Pokemons freedom... and there are the Pokemon who believe this is good, that they are stronger and better like this. The few humans who believe in Pokemons right for freedom, and the few Pokemon left still have hope..... because there is......
far from any human facility, there is small village of Pokemon, young and strong. Will they lead us to the end of this madness and free all Pokemon from these machines? Will they rid us of our only hope?
Your future is up to you, which side are you on? What are you fighting for? Freedom? Or Destruction?