kina made this background

● About me.

hi i'm 21 years old and female.
i come from the Netherlands and English is my second language.
i don't have an favorite animal because i love all the animals.
my favorite colours are red, black, purple and green.
if you want to know something about me you can always ask.
my goal in this game is to have every creatu in every colour that is possible.
my favorite creatu are tesuri, gondra, veram and the zenirix.
for the persons who want to know it.i'm mentally impaired and this is wht i have:characteristics from classic autism and a developmental disorder.
also my real name is Cassandra. Aneleh calls me Cass and some people calls me Sandra so what you like you can call me that.
for the persons who want to know this my birthday is August 8:)
most of the time i get ignored in real life and in the most games so i'm most of the time not worth of someones time.
from psychological research we have discovered that my adaptive capacity is not older than 3.5 years because I have not been brought up as a child.
i also have severe depression

● MY GOALS.

goal 1: i want to compleet the squishy shelf.
goal 2: i want to have every creatu in every possible colour.
goal 3: i want to compleet my dream builder the HA items are on my wishlist.
goal 4: i want to have 100 pages with black creatu.
Pentello
ID: 3684591
Species: Mahina
Color: natural
Gender: Male
Age: 16
Level: 1
Health: 4/4
Hunger: not hungry
Power: 3
Defense: 6
Agility: 13
Intellect: 1
Nourishment: 0
Squishies: 0
Rarity: 0%
Status: Healthy
Emotion: Neutral
Birthday: 2021-10-05 19:21:14
URL: https://www.rescreatu.com/petpages/?id=3684591

 Next »