i’m such a gamer uwu
DanceIsLife

11:24pm Apr 2 2011

Normal User

Maybe ^^ I'll check later. I'm most likely wrong cuz I'm a noob xD

DanceIsLife

7:35pm Apr 7 2011

Normal User

Yep it's tonight. With Di Moon Zhang and Phillip PacMan Chbeeb on I.aM.mE. I think they're practically unstoppable.

Jenny

11:01pm Apr 7 2011

Normal User

What's your favorite crew of this season? o:

-Currently watching.- 

i’m such a gamer uwu
DanceIsLife

11:05pm Apr 7 2011

Normal User

I love I.aM.mE. and I respect Request for their unique style but it seems kind of flat line to me. Street Kingdom is krump in the flesh. Man, I'm not a fan of Krump sometimes but they hit hard. Eclectic Gentlemen was definately deserving to go home. Glad they did. Phunk Phenomenon was epic. Man I just don't know!

Witnessing Dominic's first night of judging.

I think he's my fave judge xD

Jenny

11:51pm Apr 7 2011 (last edited on 11:51pm Apr 7 2011)

Normal User

I absolutely loved the opening. <3

I.aM.mE is amazing. <3 I found like no fault with them. ;w; They blew my mind.

Phunk Phenomenon's story about that one guy's dad pa.ssing away was so sad. D: I like their performance though, I found it sexy. xD Haha, Lil Mama's comment about the girl in the group (Ka.ssandra, I think) was funny. xD

Request Dance Crew have fiery red hair. o3o I think they had a disadvantage with a rock song. It's not as easy. But they did okay.

Street Kingdom went hard. xD I like them too. I wish they highlighted that one girl in their group, because I barely noticed her. o-o

Eclectic Gentlemen wasn't really good. I thought there was a lot going on, kind of confusing. x-x That one guy's impression of Lil Wayne before their performance was so similar. o-o But yeah, out of all of them, their group deserved to go.

By the way, that Sun Drop commercial is hilarious, with the girl popping her booty. xD