DreamFall's Path of the spirit readings

Go to page: 1 Bookmark Thread
DreamFall

5:10pm Jun 14 2015 (last edited on 4:11pm Jun 24 2015)

Normal User

Incase you want to know my spirit animal is the wolf

Wanna know how I know? Ask! Wanna know yours? Ask!

There is a quiz I took but I also had other hints towards a wolf being my spirit animal.

These come in forms of dreams, nightmares.

"The spirit of ones self is not always present, is not always there, and may not always show itself, but never forget that is will be with you in some wy some how." ~Me

"The wolf sees all, knows all, and guides all" ~Me

Since I am a beginner in giving out readings, I get help from a automated system on a site that shuffles cards and makes it the easiest way to do this online. Below are the different readings I can do. (Any information that comes from these readings, all credit goes to there rightful owners.)

Important: And any information is not to be used seriously, this is for entertainment purposes only.

Pricings are beside each one(You may pay before the reading or after, whichever you would like) Also if you would like the a picture of each animal so you know what they look like, specify that when you order.

Past, Present, Future Price: 100k tu
This reading explores factors that have influenced your past, present and future.

The Daily Animal Spirit Price: 150k tu
Choose this reading to see what influences will dominate your day and  plan your time accordingly.

Medicine Wheel Reading Price: 200k tu
    This reading explores the energies present in your life in each area of the Medicine Wheel. Choose this spread when you need a greater understanding of the inner forces at work in your life today.

Vision Quest Reading Price: 250k tu
This reading focuses on solving a major life challenge. It explores the pattern currently at work in your life, and possible solutions. 

Attainment Reading Price: 300k tu